Conference Call

Information about upcoming conference call

Q4 2016 results

Event Type Audio webcast with user-controlled slide presentation
Event Date 26 January 2017
Event Time 9:30 a.m. EST / 3:30 p.m. CET
Event Title “Euronav Q4 2016 Earnings Call”
Event Site/URL http://services.choruscall.com/links/euronav1701263ox6XmZ1.html
Event Presentation

 

Telephone participants may avoid any delays by pre-registering for the call using the following link to receive a special dial-in number and PIN conference call registration link: http://dpregister.com/10099044. Pre-registration fields of information to be gathered: name, company, email.

Telephone participants located in the U.S. who are unable to pre-register may dial in to 1-877-328-5501 on the day of the call. Others may use the international dial-in number +1-412-317-5471.

A replay of the call will be available until 2 February 2017, beginning at 11:30 a.m. EST / 5:30 p.m. CET on 26 January 2017. Telephone participants located in the U.S. can dial 1-877-344-7529. Others can dial +1-412-317-0088. Please reference the conference number: 10099044.