Analysts

  Company Analyst name Phone Email
  ABN Amro Glenn Lodden +47 23 11 49 68 glenn.lodden@no.abnamro.com
  Arctic Securities Andreas Wikborg +47 21 01 31 61 andreas.wikborg@arctic.com
  AXIA Capital Markets Clinton Webb +1 312 714 3004 clinton.webb@axiacm.com
  Citigroup Christian Wetherbee +1 212 816 9051 christian.wetherbee@citi.com
  Clarkson Capital Markets Frode Morkedal +47 22 01 63 27 frode.morkedal@clarksons.com
  Credit Suisse Greg Lewis +1 212 325 6418 gregory.lewis@credit-suisse.com
  Danske Bank Bjørn Kristian Røed +47 85 40 70 72 bred@danskebank.com
  Degroof Petercam Luuk van Beek +31 20 573 54 71 l.vanbeek@degroofpetercam.com
  Deutsche Bank Amit Mehrotra +1 212 250 2076 amit.mehrotra@db.com
  DNB NOR Markets Nicolay Dyvik +47 22 94 85 42 nicolay.dyvik@dnbnor.no
  Drewry Nikesh Shukla +44 207 538 0191 nikesh@drewry.co.uk
  Evercore ISI Jonathan B. Chappell +1 212 497 0827 jonathan.chappell@evercoreisi.com
  Fearnley Jonathan Staubo +47 22 93 60 00 j.staubo@fearnleys.no
  ING Quirijn Mulder +31 20 563 87 57 quirijn.mulder@ing.com
  JP Morgan Noah R. Parquette +1 212 622 9224 noah.r.parquette@jpmorgan.com
  KBC Securities David Wagman    +32 2 429 30 41 david.wagman@kbcsecurities.be
  Morgan Stanley Fotis Giannakoulis +1 212 761 3026 fotis.giannakoulis@morganstanley.com
  Pareto Securities AS Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
  Seaport Global Magnus Fyhr +1 646 264 5606 mfyhr@seaportglobal.com
  SEB Ole Stenhagen +47 21 00 85 27 ole.g.stenhagen@seb.no
  Stifel  Ben Nolan  +1 312 454 3986 nolanb@stifel.com
  UBS Spiro Dounis +1 212 713 3186 spiro.dounis@ubs.com
  Wells Fargo Mike Webber +1 212 214 8019 michael.webber@wellsfargo.com